Nature Valley Crunchy Oats & Dark Chocolate Snack Bars
Packed with whole grain oats and a dash of indulgent dark chocolate, Nature Valley™ Crunchy Oats & Dark Chocolate bars are the perfect on-the-go snack, which are there for you, whenever you need it most. Nature is bountiful, that’s why each of our packs contains two delicious bars, to make the most of your day.
List of Benefits:
- 100% wholegrain oats
- No colours
- No preservatives
- Lactose Free
Crunchy cereal bars made with whole grain rolled oats and dark chocolate pieces. Whole grain rolled oats (56%), sugar, sunflower oil, dark chocolate pieces (7%)(cocoa mass, sugar, emulsifier (soy lecithin), natural vanilla flavouring), fat reduced cocoa powder, honey, salt, molasses, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), raising agent (sodium bicarbonate), natural flavouring. For allergens, see ingredients in bold. May contain wheat, peanuts and tree nuts.
|Nutrient Name||Per 100g||Per 2 bars (42g) %**|
|Energy||1981 kJ / 473 kcal||832 kJ / 199 kcal 10%|
|Fat||19.8 g||8.3 g 12%|
|of which saturates||3.4 g||1.4 g 7%|
|Carbohydrate||61.5 g||25.8 g 10%|
|of which sugars||26.8 g||11.3 g 13%|
|Fibre||7.0 g||2.9 g|
|Protein||8.7 g||3.7 g 7%|
|Salt||0.65 g||0.27 g 5%|
|* All values are considered averages unless otherwise indicated.|
|** Reference intake of an average adult (8 400 kJ/2 000 kcal. Your daily intakes may be higher of lower depending on your energy needs.|
Do Nature Valley Crunchy Oats & Dark Chocolate Bars contain any dairy?
The chocolate used in our Crunchy Oats & Dark Chocolate Bars does not contain any milk or dairy ingredients.
Do Nature Valley Crunchy Oats & Dark Chocolate Bars contain gluten?
Our Crunchy Oats & Dark Chocolate Bars contain oat gluten from the oats used in the bars.
Are Nature Valley Crunchy Oats & Dark Chocolate Bars suitable for a gluten-free diet?
The oats used in our Crunchy Oats & Dark Chocolate Bars contain a protein called avenin, which is a protein similar to gluten. We would recommend Nature Valley Protein Bars instead, which do not contain any oat or gluten ingredients.
Are Nature Valley Crunchy Oats & Dark Chocolate Bars suitable for vegetarians?
Yes, our Crunchy Oats & Dark Chocolate Bars are suitable for vegetarians.
Do Nature Valley Crunchy Oats & Dark Chocolate Bars contain lactose?
No, our Crunchy Oats & Dark Chocolate Bars are lactose-free.