Nature Valley Sweet & Salty Nut Dark Chocolate with Nuts
Who ever thought indulgence could come from a blend of natural peanuts, almonds and wholegrain oats? Made with luscious dark chocolate pieces, Nature Valley™ Sweet & Salty Nut Dark Chocolate with Nuts bars will give you a delightfully sweet and salty sensation to make your next break exciting!
List of Benefits:
- Made with natural nuts
- High in Fibre
- No artificial flavours or colours
- No preservatives
- Suitable for Vegetarians
Roasted peanuts (18.5%), whole grain oat flakes (14%), glucose syrup, chocolate pieces (9%) (cocoa mass, sugar, cocoa butter, emulsifier (lecithins (soy)), vegetable fats and oils (palm, sunflower, rapeseed, shea), chicory root extract, sugar, wheat flour, maltodextrin, rice flour, fructose, fat-reduced cocoa powder, lactose (from milk), almond pieces (1.3%), humectant (glycerol), salt, emulsifiers (lecithins (soy)), peanut butter, dextrose, natural flavourings, honey, antioxidant (tocopherol-rich extract).
|Nutrient Name||Per 100g||Per 1 bar (30g) %**|
|Energy||1940 kJ||582 kJ 7%|
|Energy||464 kcal||139 kcal 7%|
|Fat||22.9 g||6.9 g 10%|
|of which saturates||8.8 g||2.6 g 13%|
|Carbohydrate||50.0 g||15.0 g 6%|
|of which sugars||23.3 g||7.0 g 8%|
|Fibre||10.1 g||3.0 g|
|Protein||9.5 g||2.9 g 6%|
|Salt||0.93 g||0.28 g 5%|
|* All values are considered averages unless otherwise indicated.|
|** Reference intake of an average adult (8 400 kJ/ 2 000 kcal)|
Frequently Asked Questions
Why have you increased the salt in Nature Valley Sweet & Salty Nut Dark Chocolate Bars?
As a result of consumer feedback, we decided to slightly adjust the salt level in our Sweet & Salty Nut Dark Chocolate Bars from 0.24g to 0.29g. The amount per bar is still less than 5% of the reference intake for salt of an average adult.
Are Nature Valley Sweet & Salty Nut Dark Chocolate Bars suitable for vegetarians?
Yes, our Sweet & Salty Nut Dark Chocolate Bars are suitable for vegetarians.
Are Nature Valley Sweet & Salty Nut Dark Chocolate Bars suitable for vegans?
Unfortunately, our Sweet & Salty Nut Dark Chocolate Bars are not suitable for vegans as they contain milk ingredients.
Are Nature Valley Sweet & Salty Nut Dark Chocolate Bars gluten-free?
No, our Sweet & Salty Nut Dark Chocolate Bars are not certified gluten-free.