Nature Valley™ Fruit & Nut Apple
Our new Nature Valley™ Fruit & Nut APPLE, RAISIN, ALMOND & PEANUT bar is made with a unique combination of 100% whole grain oats, two fruits and two nuts. Each bar is high in fibre and has no artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. With its chewy texture and delicious taste, it will be the perfect on-the-go snack.
List of Benefits:
- 100% whole grain oats
- no colours
- no preservatives
- no artificial flavours
- high in fibre
- suitable for vegetarians
Whole grain rolled oats (26%), glucose syrup, roasted peanuts (8%), raisins (7.5%), almonds (6.5%), sugar, wheat flour, dried apples (4%), rice flour, humectant (glycerol), vegetable oils (sunflower, cotton), oligofructose, fructose, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), dextrose, natural flavourings (contains milk), salt, acidity regulator (citric acid), honey, antioxidant (tocopherol-rich extract). May contain peanut, soy and other tree nuts.
|Nutrient Name||Per 100g||%* (30g)|
|Energy||1751 kJ||525 kJ 6%|
|Energy||417 kcal||125 kca 6%|
|Fat||12.5 g||3.8 g 5%|
|of which saturates||1.7 g||0.5 g 3%|
|Carbohydrate||63.8 g||19.1 g 7%|
|of which sugars||22.1 g||6.6 g 7%|
|Fibre||7.1 g||2.1 g -%|
|Protein||8.4 g||2.5 g 5%|
|Salt||0.22 g||0.07 g 1%|
|* Reference intake of an average adult (8 400 kJ/ 2 000 kcal)|
Frequently Asked Questions
Do Nature Valley Fruit & Nut Apple Bars contain any dairy?
Yes, our Fruit & Nut Apple Bars contain natural flavourings that use milk.
Do Nature Valley Fruit & Nut Apple Bars contain gluten?
Yes, Nature Valley Fruit & Nut Apple Bars contain gluten.
Do Nature Valley Fruit & Nut Apple Bars contain lactose?
Yes, our Fruit & Nut Apple Bars contain lactose from the dairy products used in the ingredients.
Are Nature Valley Fruit & Nut Apple Bars suitable for a gluten-free diet?
No, Nature Valley Fruit & Nut Apple Bars are not suitable for a gluten-free diet. We would recommend our Protein Bars instead, which do not contain any oat or gluten ingredients.
Are Nature Valley Fruit & Nut Apple Bars suitable for vegetarians?
Yes, our Fruit & Nut Apple Bars can be enjoyed by vegetarians.