Nature Valley Crunchy Peanut Butter Bars
Packed with natural wholegrain oats, real peanuts and a luscious peanut butter drizzle, Nature Valley™ Crunchy Peanut Butter bars are the perfect on-the-go snack, which are there for you, whenever you need it most. Nature is bountiful, that’s why each of our packs contains two delicious bars, to make the most of your day.
List of Benefits:
- 100% Whole grain oats
- No preservatives
- No artificial colours
- Lactose free
Crunchy cereal bars made with whole grain rolled oats and peanut butter.
Whole grain rolled oats (55%), sugar, sunflower oil, peanut butter (8%) (peanut, salt), roasted peanut pieces (2%), molasses, honey, salt, raising agent: sodium bicarbonate; emulsifier: sunflower lecithin. For allergens, see ingredients in bold. May contain wheat, soy and tree nuts.
|Nutrient Name||Per 100g||Per 2 bars (42g) %**|
|Energy||2006 kJ / 479 kcal||843 kJ / 201 kcal 10%|
|Fat||20.7 g||8.7 g 12%|
|of which saturates||2.4 g||1.0 g 5%|
|Carbohydrate||59.8 g||25.1 g 10%|
|of which sugars||25.6 g||10.8 g 12%|
|Fibre||6.6 g||2.8 g|
|Protein||10.2 g||4.3 g 9%|
|Salt||0.89 g||0.37 g 6%|
|* All values are considered averages unless otherwise indicated.|
|** Reference intake of an average adult (8 400 kJ/2 000 kcal). Your daily intakes may be higher of lower depending on your energy needs.|
Frequently Asked Questions
Do Nature Valley Crunchy Peanut Butter Bars contain any dairy?
The chocolate used in our Crunchy Peanut Butter Bars does not contain any milk or dairy ingredients.
Do Nature Valley Crunchy Peanut Butter Bars contain gluten?
Our Crunchy Peanut Butter Bars contain oat gluten from the oats used in the bars.
Are Nature Valley Crunchy Peanut Butter Bars suitable for a gluten-free diet?
The oats used in our Crunchy Peanut Butter Bars contain a protein called avenin, which is a protein similar to gluten. We would recommend Nature Valley Protein Bars instead, which do not contain any oat or gluten ingredients.
Are Nature Valley Crunchy Peanut Butter Bars suitable for vegetarians?
Yes, our Crunchy Peanut Butter Bars are suitable for vegetarians.
Do Nature Valley Crunchy Peanut Butter Bars contain lactose?
No, our Crunchy Peanut Butter Bars are lactose-free.